Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of john ratliff

john ratliff

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by john ratliff
"So thankful for Olivia! She is the best and works to make sure you get exactly what you need. Was struggling to figure it all out alone, but with her help and expertise she got everything settled with ease. Super grateful for her help and would definitely recommend to anyone looking for better insurance options!"
Profile photo of Lori Irvin

Lori Irvin

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Irvin
"I love everyone here - I’ve been with this State Farm for 21 yrs now and Iam completely satisfied."
Profile photo of J Texas

J Texas

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J Texas
"Thankfully have never had to file a claim, but I’ve always been able to count on Brynn and his office to keep my policies in order and with the best deals. Unmatched customer service, I never hesitate to call them with any questions I have."
Profile photo of Laura Lee Williard

Laura Lee Williard

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Lee Williard
"Brynn Hobbs and his staff are THE best insurance agency I’ve ever had. I’ve been with his insurance agency for 6 years now. Always calm and pleasant - and happy. And knowledgeable and helpful. I highly recommend Brynn Hobbs and his team!"
Profile photo of MissyMooDoo

MissyMooDoo

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by MissyMooDoo
"Hi, my name is Melissa. I have been with State Farm for several years now all bc Brittney Burks called me one day after an online inquiry for a new insurance agent. At the time Keith, with Shelter Ins. in Hot Springs was my agent. He was making me pay through the nose for liability on an old 2000 Honda CRV. $70+a month!!! When I asked about adding a second older car, a 99 Buick LaSabre, I thought I might finally get a deal. My deal was over $50 more for the second vehicle! So approx $130 for 2 old cars!!! And I had been w him for years on auto pay, never late, never a discount at all! Fed up, I went fishing for a better deal. I wasn't expecting that call from Brittany, but I thank God he sent her to me. Immediately she reeled me in with a sweet deal! Not as sweet as Brittany though, as she got BOTH my cars covered for $52! Wow! Wow! And Wow! She handles any claims I have quickly, sends me proof of insurance on a dime, adds or removes any vehicles, my RV (full coverage $12 bucks a month!), anything, right then on the spot! Done! Anything I ever needed was handled in such a professional, efficient, friendly manner that I just love my agent ❤️ Brittany Burks!!! I always tell her she is awesome bc she is!!! She is clearly an exceptional asset and employee. I'm so glad she found me!!! It was meant to be! If you need someone who knows their stuff on how to get you the best deal and exactly what you need when you need it for all your insurance needs, you will be blessed to have Brittany Burks as your agent! This office is lucky to have her help, just like me! Thank you Brittany! You, personally have made my experience in dealing with State Farm Insurance a pleasure. Amazing in itself! You are appreciated!🌹Also the office customer service was unsurprisingly friendly and great as well! Fabulous job guys!"
Profile photo of Martha Edwards

Martha Edwards

July 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Martha Edwards
"Brynn is an excellent agent and everyone that works at this agency are professional."
Profile photo of TaLasha Jones

TaLasha Jones

April 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by TaLasha Jones
"Best insurance and agents I've ever had. They are the best. I'd recommend them to everyone!"
Profile photo of Brandi French

Brandi French

March 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandi French
"Brittany was so much help today with every question I had and got me insurance I can afford"
Profile photo of K N

K N

March 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by K N
"In just a short time being with them, we had an event occur and they have already went above and beyond to assist in every way possible. So thankful we decided to make our change and look forward to our time with the State Farm family."
Profile photo of Alyssa Parker

Alyssa Parker

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alyssa Parker
"Brittany Burks is my agent and she always goes above and beyond to help when I need it"
Profile photo of Samuel Nall III

Samuel Nall III

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samuel Nall III
"I had cheap insurance or so i thought. Brittany Burks cut my monthly rate in half and got me better coverage as well. Highly recommend giving them a call!"
Profile photo of Brooklyn French

Brooklyn French

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brooklyn French
"We just switched to State Farm today!! Brittney was amazing with us and got us all set up!! Can’t wait to bring the rest of our stuff to them!!"
Profile photo of Dalton Mannis

Dalton Mannis

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dalton Mannis
"Great customer service. I had the pleasure of dealing with Brittany Burks. She has really good people skills, made me feel welcomed."
Profile photo of Kevin Smith

Kevin Smith

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Smith
"Great people to work with couldn’t ask for any one better"
Profile photo of Tonia Vincent

Tonia Vincent

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tonia Vincent
"You can always count on Renea! She is always pleasant, very knowledgeable and has taken care of our family for years! Any time we have ever had a problem she always helps use get it resolved quickly. So very thankful for her!"
Profile photo of Brian Barbary

Brian Barbary

October 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Barbary
"Brittany is great to deal with, even when I change cars every 3 months."
Profile photo of Kara Hanson

Kara Hanson

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kara Hanson
"Brittany Burks is my agent and she’s absolutely amazing! She made getting my insurance quick and easy! She’s very professional and personable. I’d definitely recommend her!"
Profile photo of Cassidy W

Cassidy W

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cassidy W
"Olivia was very helpful and provided phenomenal customer service. She made sure I was getting the best rate possible. She answered any and all questions, making it a very easy experience. I inquired about State Farm right after paying my previous provider for the month. Olivia remembered to contact me when it came closer to time (a month later) to assist me further with switching. I would definitely recommend them to anyone."
Profile photo of Heather Courtney

Heather Courtney

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Courtney
"I've been shopping around for my teenage son's car insurance and Brittany went above and beyond in helping me. She answered any and all questions I had about the policy and by the end of the call I was asking her to quote my homeowners insurance. Very responsive and excellent customer service. Thanks Brittany!!"
Profile photo of Edgardo Sanchez Suarez

Edgardo Sanchez Suarez

July 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Edgardo Sanchez Suarez
"Best insurance agent experience I've ever had. He's available 100% of the time to answer any questions and to take care of your concerns!"
Profile photo of Sophie Skinner

Sophie Skinner

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sophie Skinner
"Best agency around."
Profile photo of Brooke Hobbs

Brooke Hobbs

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brooke Hobbs
"Brynn Hobbs is the insurance agent that everyone needs to have. He goes the extra mile for his customers. Him and his team are all very professional, polite and are always available to answer my questions!"
Profile photo of Jerry Hobbs

Jerry Hobbs

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry Hobbs
"Wonderful agency with reliable and caring staff!"
Profile photo of Hallie Calvin

Hallie Calvin

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Hallie Calvin
"Best insurance agent in Arkansas. Brynn takes excellent care of his customers!"
Profile photo of Olivia Santillan

Olivia Santillan

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Olivia Santillan
"I love the presence this agency brings to Malvern. The employees are all very knowledgeable and always ready to help!"