Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brynn Hobbs

State Farm® Insurance Agent Brynn Hobbs

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (93 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Dalton Mannis

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. I had the pleasure of dealing with Brittany Burks. She has really good people skills, made me feel welcomed."

Kevin Smith

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people to work with couldn’t ask for any one better"

Tonia Vincent

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"You can always count on Renea! She is always pleasant, very knowledgeable and has taken care of our family for years! Any time we have ever had a problem she always helps use get it resolved quickly. So very thankful for her!"

Brian Barbary

October 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brittany is great to deal with, even when I change cars every 3 months."

Kara Hanson

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brittany Burks is my agent and she’s absolutely amazing! She made getting my insurance quick and easy! She’s very professional and personable. I’d definitely recommend her!"

Cassidy W

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Olivia was very helpful and provided phenomenal customer service. She made sure I was getting the best rate possible. She answered any and all questions, making it a very easy experience. I inquired about State Farm right after paying my previous provider for the month. Olivia remembered to contact me when it came closer to time (a month later) to assist me further with switching. I would definitely recommend them to anyone."

Heather Courtney

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been shopping around for my teenage son's car insurance and Brittany went above and beyond in helping me. She answered any and all questions I had about the policy and by the end of the call I was asking her to quote my homeowners insurance. Very responsive and excellent customer service. Thanks Brittany!!"

Edgardo Sanchez Suarez

July 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance agent experience I've ever had. He's available 100% of the time to answer any questions and to take care of your concerns!"

Sophie Skinner

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best agency around."

Brooke Hobbs

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brynn Hobbs is the insurance agent that everyone needs to have. He goes the extra mile for his customers. Him and his team are all very professional, polite and are always available to answer my questions!"

Jerry Hobbs

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful agency with reliable and caring staff!"

Hallie Calvin

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance agent in Arkansas. Brynn takes excellent care of his customers!"

Brynn Hobbs

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"If I do say so myself!! I have a wonderful team of licensed professionals who are fully committed to giving families the best experience they have ever had when it comes to their insurance needs."

Olivia Santillan

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love the presence this agency brings to Malvern. The employees are all very knowledgeable and always ready to help!"

Lasheca Hill

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just positive vibes and great knowledge of insurance."

Michaela Clements

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love love how helpful Olivia was! Definitely my go to state farm!"

Brandi Ray

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great guy"

Greg Santillan

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"The agency is super helpful and always making sure their customers are taken care of. Very friendly and professional!"

Linda Yates

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people to do business. Awesome customer service."

Sonja Murphy

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brittany Burks helped me purchase a small policy. She was very knowledgeable and helpful! She even worked with my dad helping him fill out the paperwork & explaining everything in detail to him. Great customer service!"

Brandon Bassett

January 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brynn and his team are top notch when it comes to their customer service. Always there to help or answer questions, couldn't be happier."

Ethan Dailey

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"brittany helped me get insurance for my car very easily and has answered any questions i have asked. great agency !"

Wendy Stephens

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"He and his staff are absolutely wonderful. They are very polite and professional. They make you feel like you are important to each of them. I highly recommend them."

Talice Daniels

October 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Clean environment"

Kiersten Ratliff

October 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brittany Burks helped me switch my insurance over. She was thorough and very helpful. I would definitely recommend her to anyone with current/future insurance needs!"